Contact Information

 

Hours of Operation: Monday-Friday 8:00AM - 4:30PM

Suite 1, 5528 1st Street SE, Calgary, Alberta T2H 2W9 Phone: (403) 253-7642   Fax: (403) 253-8207

 

Bill Moore        

Vice President General Manager

bmoore@ranchogroup.com

 

COMMERCIAL PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

For immediate assistance, please call (403) 253-7642

For After-hours Emergencies, please call (403) 253-7642 and press 1 to be redirected to our after-hours emergency service.

 

Barbara Bockman

Commercial Property Manager

bbockman@ranchogroup.com / 403-640-9380

Georgina Kinsey Commercial Property Manager gkinsey@ranchogroup.com / 403-640-9388

Clayton O'Shea

Commercial Operations Manager

coshea@ranchogroup.com / 403-640-9387

Sheena Dias

Commercial Property Assistant

sdias@ranchogroup.com / 403-640-9387

Leon Aikins

Service Department

All service requests are to be directed to the Property Administrator

John Guitar

Service Department

All service requests are to be directed to the Property Administrator

 

CONDOMINIUM AND RESIDENTIAL PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

For immediate assistance, please call (403) 253-7642

For After-hours Emergencies, please call (403) 253-7642 and press 1 to be redirected to our after-hours emergency service.

 

Evelyn Thompson

Director of Property Managers Residential Division

ethompson@ranchogroup.com  /  403-640-9376

Bridget Wilson

Condominium Manager

bwilson@ranchogroup.com /  403-640-9382

Rhonda Ward

Property Manager Assistant

rward@ranchogroup.com/ 403-640-9393

Laurie Shead

Waterfront Site Manager

lshead@ranchogroup.com /  403-265-1708

Jason Wrobleski

Condominium Manager

jwrobleski@ranchogroup.com  /  403-640-9384

Debbi McDonald

Condominium Manager

dmcdonald@ranchogroup.com /  403-640-9391

Rhiannon Thomas-Uyarer

Condominium Manager

ruyarer@ranchogroup.com  /  403-640-9385

Janan Tahir

Condominium Manager

jtahir@ranchogroup.com /  403-640-9381

Cheryl Orban Property Manager Assistant corban@ranchogroup.com / 403-640-9686

Dean Paliwoda

Resident Site Manager

varsityvilla@shaw.ca  /  403-474-4578

Jerry Stecko

Waterfront Building Supervisor

jstecko@ranchogroup.com /  403-614-5599

Vadim Zorin Evolution Building Supervisor evolsitesupervisor@ranchogroup.com / 587-475-8630
Amber Johnson Residential Property Manager Assistiant ajohnson@ranchogroup.com / 403-640-9396
Vanessa Kerr Reception

vkerr@ranchogroup.com / 403-253-7642

 

 

RESIDENT SITE MANAGERS (RENTAL PROPERTIES)

Please contact the managers directly for immediate assistance.

For After-hours Emergencies, please call (403) 253-7642 and press 1 to be redirected to our after-hours emergency service.

 

Carol Browne        

Beddington Heights Village

beddingtonvillage@ranchogroup.com        403-295-0566

Gary Fuson & Cathy Carson

Bow River Village

bowrivervillage@ranchogroup.com            403-286-3864

Glynis & Frank Hussey       

Bankview Terrace & Nothumberland Place

bankviewterrace@ranchogroup.com     403-229-0446 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ACCOUNTING

For immediate assistance, please call (403) 253-7642

 

Trent Patterson

Branch Accounting Manager tpatterson@ranchogroup.com / 403-640-9390

Jennifer Campbell

Commercial Accountant jcampbell@ranchogroup.com / 403-640-9377

Aurora Tabora

Accountant

atabora@ranchogroup.com /  403-640-9383

Lolita Layugan

Accountant

llayugan@ranchgroup.com  /  403-640-9394

John Caramoan

Accountant

jcaramoan@ranchogroup.com  /  403-640-9399

Maryana Davydova Accountant mdavydova@ranchogroup.com / 403-640-9379
Jose Yambao Accountant

jyambao@ranchogroup.com / 403-640-9375